Nava Durga Devi Peetha - All Avatars of Durga Mata


Sale price$ 56.00 USD


Navdurga Swaroop means the nine manifestations of Durga Mata. They are  Goddess Shailaputri, Brahmacharini, Chandraghanta, Kushmanda, Skandamata, Katyayini, Kaalratri, Mahagauri, and Siddhidhatri.

The pooja of this peetha holds a lot of importance nine forms during the Navratri festival, during which, each day one avatar of Mata Durga is worshipped and revered.   

Dimensions: 5.5"X 5"
Weight: 700 Gms

Material - This stand is made from Brass. 

Shipping Information

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover JCB Mastercard PayPal Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed